0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Product 4 of 4


Product number: Bundle


? Display cart in PayPal
Only some items on stock - order quickly!

Content Part I:

Dimitri Goldmine (France/Russian): Castanets
Wallace De Pue, Sr. (United States): For the Rest of the Folk
Mark Francis (France): Sonata - II, Sonata - III
Kevin Holland (Great Britain): Fughetta
Ursula Erhart-Schwertmann (Austria): One day
Christopher M. Wicks (United States): A Small Cosmos for Solo Harpsichord
Christian M. Fischer (Germany): Reflection




Content Part II:

Anthony V. Guaciaro (United States): Fantasy No.1
Debra Kay (United States): Buscando
Oscar Escudero (Spain): Electribute
Claudio Passilongo (Italy): (Ba)rockin' the harpsichord
Veronika Krausas (United States): L'ombre du luth

For orders from other countries please send us an email:
Shipping coasts until 1,00 pounds 4 €